Remuneration Committee


In conformity with the terms of the Code of Corporate Governance, the Board of Directors set up the internal remuneration committee, which is made up of mainly independent non executive directors.

The remuneration committee formulate proposals for the Board of Directors with regard to the emoluments for the Managing Director and the other directors who cover special roles. It is also responsible for proposing the adoption of general criteria for the remuneration of managers with strategic responsibilities, on the basis of the information provided by the Managing Director.

On 2 May 2012 the Board of Directors appointed the current committee, made up of board members Fabrizio Colombo, Mariateresa Salerno and Marco Abramo Lanza, all of whom are in possession of the requisites of independence in accordance with the criteria established by the Financial Consolidation Act and the Code of Corporate Governance.

On 17 September 2020 Marco Abramo Lanza passed away prematurely. 


Name and surname Date of appointment      Role  
Mariateresa Salerno 07/05/2018 Chief
Daniele Conti 07/05/2018 Member
Elisabet Nyquist 07/05/2018


Silvia Vacca 07/05/2018


Home » Menu » CORPORATE GOVERNANCE » GOVERNANCE SYSTEM » Remuneration Committee
HTML 4.01 Valid CSS
Pagina caricata in : 0.048 secondi
Powered by Simplit CMS